top of page

DVT COMMUNITY OF PRACTICE

South Africa
Mandy Gifford
amanda@geniuslab.co.za
International Headquarters
19 Edwards Street
New Haven CT 06511 


David Read Johnson, Ph.D., BCT-RDT
Director


info@developmentaltransformations.com
New York

 

DVT-NYC / New York

dvt.nyc@gmail.com

526 West 26th Street, #309, NYC, NY 100001

http://dvtnyc.wixsite.com/home

Adam Reynolds, MFA, LCSW, RDT/BCT

Tami Gatta, MA, LCAT, RDT

Training Directors

 

 

 
Chicago & 
Midwest

DvT Polaris

polarisdvt@gmail.com

Jennifer Johnson, MA, RDT

Whitney Davis, MA, RDT

Greer Beckman, MA, RDT

Training Directors

San Francisco
David Johnson
Training Director

Alicia Stephen, MA, RDT
Jaq Victor, MA

Faculty

 dvtiwest@gmail.com

 
      Belgium

Training directors:

Mathieu Van der Straeten

Wouter Desmet

Shelley Bockstael

 

www.developmentaltransformations.be

info@developmentaltransformations.be

 
 
 
    Montreal
    Marie-Emilie Louis MA RDT
www.dvtmontreal.com . dvtmontreal@gmail.com
Boston
Erinn Webb, MA, RDT
Rachel Castleberry, MA, RDT

 
 dvtboston@gmail.com
Beijing
(Smile) Li Weixaio
 
 mail@chinadmt.com
     Ireland
          Maggie Dagge
www.mdaggetherapy.ie
     maggie@mdaggetherapy.ie
 
 
     Taiwan
          (Josephine) Shuling Lin
            Adam Reynolds
     dramajojo@gmail.com
 

 
Israel
Training Directors
Sarit Sachar, MSW
Noa Emanuel, MA
www.play-ground.org.il
dvt@play-ground.org.il
      France
Aurélia Hannagan (Paris) 
Barbara Lau (Paris)
 
dvtfrance@gmail.com

United Kingdom 

 

John Bowtell

jsbowtell@mac.com

www.facebook.com/traindvt
 

Czech Republic
                  
Viktor Dockal
& Beate Albrich
victor.d@centrum.cz
Portland
 Beth VanBuecken, LMFT, RDT bethvanbuecken@gmail.com    & Stephanie Bayne, MA stephbayne@yahoo.com
Rebecca Davis, MA
           Seattle     
  Fred Landers, PhD, RDT-BCT
flanders@antioch.edu
(206) 643-0970
   Dorothy Lemoult, MA,RDT, LMFTA, LMHCA
 dorothy@seattledramatherapy.com
 
    Netherlands
          Marc Willemsen
          & Marjon Wagenaar
www.developmentaltransformations.nl
 
Minneapolis/ St. Paul
Talia Smigielski, MA, RDT
Nadya Trytan, MA, RDT-BCT
artsinactionmn@gmail.com
    Hong Kong
Training Co-Directors:
Eddie Yu
eddie.yu@live.com
Randy McCommons
dramatx@me.com

 
    Shenzhen
          Gideon Zehavi
          & (Louise) Li Lu Yi 
       
louise@soularts.cn

 
bottom of page